Middlesex County
Automobile Club

Contact us

Middlesex County Automobile Club Limited

Registered in England No 1186777

President    

Vice Presidents

 

Tony Phillips                

Graham Samuel
Adrian L'Estrange
Tom Ryan
Mike Cawthra
John WIlliams

Andy Greenland

 

Council

Chairman  Mike Hurst mikeh@mcac.co.uk
Vice Chairman & Championship Secretary  Andrew Williamson  andreww@mcac.co.uk
Treasurer & AEMC Representative        TBC  
Competition Secretary & Awards Guy Anderson guya@mcac.co.uk
Club Secretary Steve Casey stevec@mcac.co.uk
Membership Sec. & WAMC Rep Brian Catt brianc@mcac.co.uk
Magazine Editor TBC  
Social Secretary & Chief Marshal Darren Pike darrenp@mcac.co.uk
Merchandise Steve Casey stevec@mcac.co.uk
Child Protection Officer Paul Duckmanton pauld@mcac.co.uk
Equipment & Publicity Chris Hedges chrish@mcac.co.uk
Special Events Co-ordinator TBC  
Historian & Archivist Tony Phillips tonyp@mcac.co.uk
Website Steve Casey web@mcac.co.uk

 

Other contacts

Very Active Person                                  Peter Nathan           petern@mcac.co.uk   

 

Website : beachshore